Sonoma Valley Hospital

Meeting Calendar and Agenda Packages


Quality Committee Agenda Packet 6.27.18

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH Schantz Conference Room

Finance Committee Agenda Packet 6.26.18

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH Schantz Conference Room

Governance Committee Agenda Packet 6.26.18

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Download Agenda
08:30am
SVH Administrative Conference Room

Board of Directors – June 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Download Agenda
CLOSED SESSION 4:30 P.M.
REGULAR SESSION 6:00 P.M.
COMMUNITY MEETING ROOM
177 FIRST STREET WEST, SONOMA

Joint Finance Committee – June 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 p.m.
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital, 347 Andrieux St., Sonoma CA 95476

Governance Committee – May 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Download Agenda
8:30 AM
ADMINISTRATIVE CONFERENCE ROOM
347 ANDRIEUX STREET, SONOMA, CA 95476

Quality Committee – May 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Finance Committee – May 2018 – CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room, SVH

Board of Directors – May 16, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Download Agenda
Special Study Session
5:00 p.m.
Schantz Conference Room, SVH

Board of Directors – May 3, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Download Agenda
6:00 pm
Community Meeting Room, 177 First Street West, Sonoma

Board of Directors – Apr 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Download Agenda
SPECIAL SESSION 5:00 P.M.
BASEMENT CONFERENCE ROOM
SONOMA VALLEY HOSPITAL
347 Andrieux Street, Sonoma, CA

Quality Committe – Apr 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Finance Committee – Apr 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Board of Directors – Apr 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Download Agenda
6:00 PM
Community Meeting Room
177 First Street West, Sonoma

Board of Directors Retreat – Mar 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - Download Agenda
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
George Ranch Clubhouse
3200 White Alder Way,
Sonoma

Quality Committee – Mar 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Finance Committee – Mar 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Governance Committee – Mar 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Download Agenda
8:30 am
Administrative Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Board of Directors – MAR 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Download Agenda
6:00 pm
Emergency Operations Room
Sonoma Police Dept.
175 First Street West
Sonoma,CA 95476

NOTE: Please note that the March meeting will be held in the Emergency Operations Room at the Sonoma Police Department. Please enter through the rear door near the parking lot.

Quality Committee – FEB 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street
Sonoma, CA 95476

Finance Committee – Feb 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Governance Committee – Feb 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Download Agenda
8:30 am
Administrative Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Board of Directors

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 PM
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Board of Directors

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Download Agenda
6:00 P.M.
Community Meeting Room
177 First Street West, Sonoma

SVHCD Quality Committee

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Finance Committee Regular Session

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Governance Committee

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Download Agenda
8:30 am
Administrative Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

Board of Directors

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Download Agenda
6:00 PM
Basement Conference Room
SVH, 347 Andrieux St.

SVHCD Finance Committee

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH, Administrative Conf Room

SVHCD Board of Directors

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Download Agenda
6:00pm
Community Meeting Room
177 1st St W.
Sonoma

Governance Committee Agenda Packet 11.28.17

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Download Agenda
0830am
SVH Administrative Conference Room

Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
Schantz Conference Room

Quality Committee

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH Schantz Conference Room

Board of Directors

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Download Agenda
6:00pm
Community Meeting Room
177 First St. W
Sonoma, CA

Quality Committee

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
Schantz Conference Room

Governance Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Download Agenda
0830am
SVH Basement Conference Room

Audit Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Download Agenda
4:00pm
Basement Conference Room

Finance Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
Schantz Conference Room

Board of Directors

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Download Agenda
6:00pm
Community Meeting Room
177 First St. W., Sonoma CA

Board of Directors Retreat

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Download Agenda
10:00am-2:00pm
George Ranch Clubhouse
3200 White Alder
Sonoma CA

Quality Committee

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH Schantz Conference Room

Finance Committee Agenda Packet 9.26.17

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
SVH Schantz Conference Room

Governance Committee

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Download Agenda
8:30am
SVH Administrative Conference Room

Board Agenda Packet 9.7.17

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Download Agenda
6:00pm
177 First St W. Sonoma CA

Quality Committee

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00pm
Schantz Conference Room

Finance Committee

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Schantz Conference Room

Governance Committee

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Download Agenda
08:30 am
Administrative Conference Room

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Download Agenda
Closed Session 5:00 P.M.
Regular Session 6:00 P.M.
Community Meeting Room
177 First St. W., Sonoma, CA

Quality Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00 p.m. Regular Session
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street, Sonoma CA 95476

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00 p.m.
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street Sonoma, CA 95476

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Download Agenda
Closed Session: 4:30 pm
Regular Session: 6:00 pm
Community Meeting Room
177 First St. W., Sonoma, CA

Quality Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm - Regular Session (closed session afterward)
Schantz Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street Sonoma, CA 95476

SVHCD Join Finance Committee-Board Budget Study Session

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Download Agenda
5:00 pm
Basement Conference Room
Sonoma Valley Hospital
347 Andrieux Street Sonoma, CA 95476
No call in capabilities for this meeting

Agenda Archive >

Emergency: Call 911707.935.5000347 Andrieux Street, Sonoma, CA 95476DirectionsContact